H2Ohhhhh

20170618_194546

Put on your big gill pants and DRINK!

The average person is suppose to have about ‘eight, 8oz glasses of water per day’ JUST SAY 64 OUNCES. Geez! …anyway.

So I may have had the novel idea of wanting to increase my intake to a gallon. A gallon is 128 ounces. That may not sounds like alot untill you’ve gone to the bathroom a dozen times before the clock strikes 12. Wowzer!

I failed.

Day 1 – 114 oz
Day 2 – 83 oz
Day 3 – 90 oz
Day 4 – 63 oz
Day 5 – 74 oz
Day 6 – 95 oz

Well. When your pee is clear it is oddly satisfying. Is that just me?

Anywho, going to the bathroom constantly is a smidge annoying and very inconvenient. I’m pretty sure on my 114 oz day I spent more time traveling to the bathroom than I did working … shh … I never said that.

I feel like my ideal ounces/day lies somewhere around 80-90. I feel hydrated, feel good and most importantly I do not feel like a water tank that needs to go to the bathroom uncontrollably. Huge plus!

#LoveMyNalgene
#BringOnTheWater

What is your normal ounces/day? I’m curious! Share!

One response to “H2Ohhhhh

  1. my personal goal is 80+ oz H2O. Just think of the number of steps you add going to/from the bathroom đŸ˜‰

    Like

Leave a Reply

