March Is Turkey Season!

image

COLD TURKEY SEASON!

Slowly but surely I am getting my ducks in a row, those little buggers tend to do what they want.

I have decided that March is either going to be an awesome month or a month where the Mr is gonna not enjoy my company. THAT being said…

March all thirty one stink’n days of it I will be boycotting:

– Alcohol
– Tobacco
– Fried food

In addition to that I will be:

– Consuming atleast one apple a day
– And will lose 10lbs

May luck forever be in favor of the Mr. After all  he will be the one putting up with my cranky butt.

image

One response to “March Is Turkey Season!

Leave a Reply

