The Mr.

DSC_4836

He’s my person. Always has been and always will be.

We were undoubtedly one of those young and dumb couples. We moved in together when we barely knew each other and dove in with the mentalities of we are either going to grow old and have countless stories together or kill each other all before the ripe old age of twenty.

That was almost ten years ago!

He entertains my antics
He understands me
He makes me happy
He would kill for me
He loves the four legged children
He loves the two legged children
He is handsome

He loves me

What more could I ask for?

One response to “The Mr.

Leave a Reply

